Bruce Cockburn: Bruce Cockburn


Release Date: 11-25-2022

SKU: 620638079171

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Bruce Cockburn: Bruce Cockburn

1. Product Details

Bruce Cockburn's self-titled debut recording was remastered in 2020 for the vinyl 50th Anniversary box set, and is now available as a re-issue on 180g black vinyl. For fans this is the perfect genesis of a globally acclaimed guitarist and songwriter. Noted for a blend of youthful enthusiasm and innocence that never quite resurfaced again in his work, especially as he developed his jazz-folk fusion and became known for both immense skill on the guitar and his activism in support of social causes. The opening number, "Going to the Country," evokes the era's back-to-the-earth movement, and as all good things come back around again, it's just as fresh in today's enviro-activism. His hit song "Musical Friends" remains a fan favorite to this day.

  1. Going to the Country
  2. Thoughts on a Rainy Afternoon
  3. Together Alone
  4. The Bicycle Trip
  5. The Thirteenth Mountain
  6. Musical Friends
  7. Change Your Mind
  8. Man of a Thousand Faces
  9. Spring Song
  10. Keep It Open

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline