Braxton Cook: Somewhere In Between


Release Date: 03-12-2021

SKU: 192914918868

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Braxton Cook: Somewhere In Between

1. Product Details

By popular demand, the beloved 2017 label debut from saxophonist/singer/composer,  Braxton Cook, is now available on vinyl for the first time anywhere, courtesy of Fresh Selects. The record comes in your choice of either a limited edition clear, see-through vinyl or the standard black LP.  Both colorways come in a custom album jacket with a die-cut silhouette cover, giving you the choice of either a black or salmon colored background on a reversible insert, plus a printed Euro-sleeve with photos from the album's recording sessions, with the original album mixes now remastered specifically for vinyl.

  1. Millennial Music (Intro)
  2. You're the One
  3. Fjyd
  4. I Can't
  5. Hymn (For Trayvon)
  6. Until
  7. Mathis' Tune (Interlude)
  8. Somewhere in Between
  9. Run Away
  10. Pariah (Feat. Samora Pinderhughes)
  11. Never Thought
  12. The Gospel

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline