Bobby II Sparks: Paranoia


Release Date: 07-01-2022

SKU: 4049774780882

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Bobby II Sparks: Paranoia

1. Product Details

Keyboardist, composer and arranger BOBBY SPARKS II's new album is simply a masterpiece. Double CD in a three-part digipack with a 12-page booklet and triple LP (180 grams) in a triple gatefold with printed inner sleeves on LEOPARD. For two hours and 20 minutes, the Texan uninterruptedly presents a firework of musicality, spontaneity, powerful solos and great arrangements on "Paranoia". Funk, rock, soul, ballads and jazz are the components of this journey through the African-American musical universe of BOBBY SPARKS II. He is supported by such great colleagues as CHRIS POTTER, MIKE STERN, LIZZ WRIGHT, DEAN BROWN, JOHN SCOFIELD, MARK LETTIERI, the NPG HORNS and many, many more. The culmination of his career to date, "Paranoia" is a new highlight from the extremely gifted and remarkably prolific musician who has brought his lifelong musical experience, expertise and inspiration to this uniquely mammoth work. Known for the Grammy-winning SNARKY PUPPY and his numerous collaborations with top-class artists such as HERBIE HANCOCK, GEORGE DUKE, LALAH HATHAWAY, KIRK WHALUM or ROY HARGROVE's fusion band RH FACTOR, SPARKS II even brings it's musical origins, church music, into this "funk Opera" with one

  1. Ultraleve
  2. Birds
  3. Amanhecer
  4. Serena (Feat. Moons)
  5. Crescente
  6. Pacífica Pedra Branca
  7. Ser No Espaço a Minha Luz
  8. Na Ponta Dos PÉS
  9. Oração Ao Sol (Feat. Tiganá Santana)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline