Bill Evans (Trio): How My Heart Sings


Release Date: 06-25-2013

SKU: 8436542013390

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Bill Evans (Trio): How My Heart Sings

1. Product Details

Limited DMM vinyl LP pressing of this classic album. Includes one bonus track. Wax Time.

  1. Safari
  2. Ecorah
  3. Prelude to a Kiss
  4. Thou Swell
  5. Quicksilver
  6. Horoscope
  7. Yeah
  8. Knowledge Box
  9. Room
  10. Creepin'
  11. Stop Time
  12. To Whom It May Concern
  13. Hippy
  14. The Preacher
  15. Hankerin'
  16. Doodlin'
  17. Day in Day Out
  18. How About You
  19. I Remember You
  20. Silverware
  21. Message from Kenya
  22. Opus de Funk
  23. Nothing But the Soul
  24. Buhaina
  25. Silver's Blue
  26. To Beat or Not to Beat
  27. How Long Has This Been Going on
  28. I'll Know
  29. Shoutin' Out
  30. Hank's Tune
  31. The Night Has a Thousand Eyes
  32. No Smokin'
  33. The Back Beat
  34. Soulville
  35. Home Cookin'
  36. Metamorphosis
  37. My One and Only Love
  38. Cool Eyes
  39. Shirl
  40. Camouflage
  41. Enchantment
  42. Señor Blues
  43. Virgo
  44. For Heaven's Sake
  45. The Outlaw
  46. Melancholy Mood
  47. Pyramid
  48. Moon Rays
  49. Safari
  50. Blowin' the Blues Away
  51. The St. Vitus Dance
  52. Break City
  53. Peace
  54. Sister Sadie
  55. The Baghdad Blues
  56. Melancholy Mood
  57. How Did It Happen
  58. Finger Poppin'
  59. Juicy Lucy
  60. Swingin' the Samba
  61. Sweet Stuff
  62. Cookin' at the Continental
  63. Come on Home
  64. You Happened My Way
  65. Mellow D
  66. Strollin'
  67. Where You at
  68. Without You
  69. Horace-Scope
  70. Yeah!
  71. Me and My Baby
  72. Nica's Dream
  73. Filthy McNasty
  74. Doin' the Thing
  75. Kiss Me Right
  76. The Gringo
  77. Cool Eyes (Theme)
  78. Too Much Sake
  79. Sayonara Blues
  80. The Tokyo Blues
  81. Ah So

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline