Avatarium: Death, Where Is Your Sting - Earbook


Release Date: 11-18-2022

SKU: 884860459822

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Avatarium: Death, Where Is Your Sting - Earbook

1. Product Details

The Female Fronted Swedish Doom Metal Band Avatarium was founded in 2013. During the time they became a big name in the scene and reached #36 in GER and #29 in CH so far. Featuring the talents of Edling (bass), Marcus Jidell (guitar), Lars Sköld (drums), Carl Westholm (keyboards), and Jennie-Ann Smith (vocals) and after more than 3M streams, they are releasing their heavy driven and gloomy album "Death, Where Is Your Sting" on October 21st, 2022. With this album Avatarium once again prove that they perfectly combine doom metal with classic and hard rock of the 1970s like no other band before. Earbook. 2CD Earbook 650g, 29 x 29 cm, 36 pages with exclusive studio photos and band photos, lyrics and quotes, CD1 "Death, Where Is Your Sting", CD2 excl. Alternative versions of band

  1. A Love Like Ours
  2. Stockholm
  3. Death Where Is Your Sting
  4. Psalm for the Living
  5. God Is Silent
  6. Mother Can You Hear Me Now
  7. Nocturne
  8. Transcendent
  9. CD2
  10. Boneflower (Alternative Version Live in the Studio)
  11. Great Beyond (Alternative Version Live in the Studio)
  12. Rubicon (Alternative Version Live in the Studio)
  13. Lay Me Down (Alternative Version Live in the Studio)
  14. The Fire I Long for (Alternative Version Live in the Studio)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline