Ashrain: Requiem Reloaded - Orange Transparent


Release Date: 04-14-2023

SKU: 4250444191215

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Ashrain: Requiem Reloaded - Orange Transparent

1. Product Details

ASHRAIN is a brand new Power Metal band formed by a guitarist / producer, Nozomu Wakai (Destinia / Shortino/ Sigh). Nozomu released an album entitled "Metal Souls" as DESTINIA in 2018, which featured Tommy Aldridge, Marco Mendoza and Ronnie Romero. He has been working on a band named SHORTINO with none other than Paul Shortino. He was also featured on the latest Alcatrazz album. Furthermore, lately he has been working as the guitarist of SIGH, a well-known band in the black metal scene and has performed at festivals such as Brutal Assault 2022, and Candelabrum Mexico 2022. In 2020, Nozomu started recording the new material with his long-time friend, Peter Baltes (Ba, ex-Accept). Later Iuri Sanson (Vo, ex-Hibria) and Andy C (Dr, ex- Lords of Black) joined them and ASHRAIN was born. Finally, the strong debut album "Requiem Reloaded" was completed now. The album was mixed by Simone Mularoni (DGM) at Domination Studio. It also features Elyes Bouchoucha (Myrath) as a guest keyboardist. Beautiful impressive melodies, guitars that bite, and real heavy bass by Peter. "Requiem Reloaded" has everything which Power Metal requires.

  1. Are You Ready For Rock?
  2. Requiem For Screamer
  3. Put On The Trigger
  4. I Still Burn
  5. Break Through The Fire
  6. Symphony Of Despair
  7. Believe
  8. No Surrenders
  9. The End Of Sorrow
  10. We Fight To Win

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline