As Is


Release Date: 04-26-2024

SKU: 5425023012949

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
As Is

1. Product Details

Michel Moers, the legendary Telex artist, makes a grand return with "As Is," his second solo album, released 33 years after his debut. This 2024 album features a unique blend of thoughtful electronic music and surrealism, marking a significant evolution in Moers' artistic journey. "As Is" includes collaborations with Claudia Brücken and Belgian singer Daan Stuyven, adding depth and variety to it's sound. The album, reminiscent of diary entries and influenced by Erik Satie, was recorded largely in transit. It revisits and updates Moers' classics, reflecting on modern individualism. Moers' involvement in remastering Telex's catalogue has sharpened his auditory skills, enriching this album. "As Is" is not just a comeback but a testament to Moers' enduring creativity and relevance in the contemporary music scene.

  1. Les Gens Sont Affligeants
  2. Microwaves Ft. Claudia Brücken
  3. Potentially
  4. New Friend
  5. Beau Triste
  6. Kese
  7. Back to Then Ft. Daan
  8. Pixels
  9. Remix
  10. Tu M'en Dois

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline