Aretha Franklin: I Knew You Were Waiting: The Best Of Aretha Franklin 1980-2014


Release Date: 06-18-2021

SKU: 194398651910

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Aretha Franklin: I Knew You Were Waiting: The Best Of Aretha Franklin 1980-2014

1. Product Details

Compilation On Double LP!

Features Collaborations With George Michael, Elton John, Whitney Houston & More!

A collection of Aretha's greatest hits from 1980-2014, including Aretha's versions of songs with George Benson, Eurythmics, George Michael, Elton John, Whitney Houston, Michael McDonald and C+C Music Factory.


  • Genre: R&B
  • Label: Legacy
  • Size: 12"
  • Additional Artists: George Benson Eurythmics George Michael Whitney Houston Elton John
  • Format: 33RPM

I Knew You Were Waiting: The Best of Aretha Franklin 1980-2014

  1. United Together (Single Version)
  2. Love All the Hurt Away (Aretha Franklin ; George Benson)
  3. Jump to It (Radio Mix)
  4. Get It Right (Single Version)
  5. Freeway of Love (Single Mix)
  6. Who's Zoomin' Who? (Single Version)
  7. Sisters Are Doin' It for Themselves (Featuring Eurythmics)
  8. Another Night (Single Mix)
  9. Jumpin' Jack Flash (7" Mix)
  10. Jimmy Lee (Single Version)
  11. I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me)(George Michael and Aretha Franklin)
  12. Through the Storm (Duet with Elton John)
  13. It Isn't It Wasn't It Ain't Never Gonna Be (Single Version)(Duet with Whitney Houston)
  14. Ever Changing Times (Single Edit)(Feat Michael McDonald)
  15. A Deeper Love (Feat C+C Music Factory)
  16. Willing to Forgive
  17. A Rose Is Still a Rose (Radio Edit)
  18. Rolling in the Deep (The Aretha Version)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline