Anne Clark: Synaesthesia - Anne Clark Classics Reworked


Release Date: 02-04-2022

SKU: 4250444188970

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Anne Clark: Synaesthesia - Anne Clark Classics Reworked

1. Product Details

2020 turned out to be a very unsettling year for Anne Clark. It was supposed to be a triumphant anniversary of her career including a big birthday and a big tour. It ended up with no tour at all and a cancer diagnosis. Support came in from many artists and musicians and so the idea of a remix project was born. Anne says: "This album contains material that has been accompanying me and many people, in numerous interpretations over the past 40 or so years. The purists will want to stick with the originals and they are there available for them. Those who travel restlessly through life along with me will have seen/heard these tracks morph into many shapes and styles over the years. Being a performer, writer, speeding through life and all it's changes, phases and evolutions, believing in the organic and abstract nature of music, I hope my audience will take this project for what it is - reworks by some of the finest musicians, producers and DJs working in this particular moment in time.

  1. Entire World (Ballad Remix) - Thomas Rückoldt
  2. Take Control (Solomun Tribute Remix) - Solomun Feat. Anne Clark
  3. Wallies (Kickin' Mix) - Herrb
  4. Orange Suns - Melting Rust Opera
  5. Heaven - Andreas Bruhn
  6. Sometimes - Sea of Sin
  7. Waiting - Yagya
  8. The Hardest Heart (2021 Revisit) - Blank ; Jones Feat. Anne Clark
  9. Hope Road - Deadbeat
  10. Virtuality - Johannes Brecht
  11. A Community of the Spirit - Svensyntetics
  12. Our Darkness (Marc Romboy Respect Mix) - Marc Romboy
  13. Entire World Dance Remix - Thomas Rückoldt
  14. Sleeper in Metropolis - Robin Hirte

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline