Anna Leone: I've Felt All These Things


Release Date: 10-08-2021

SKU: 3700187674786

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Anna Leone: I've Felt All These Things

1. Product Details

Dive into Anna Leone's debut album "I've Felt All These Things", and discover her deepest thoughts, with a sweet and tender folk. ANNA LEONE will release her first album, 'I'VE FELT ALL THESE THINGS', produced by Paul Butler (Michael Kiwanuka, Hurray For The Riff Raff). The debut follows Stockholm native Anna's widely applauded debut EP 'Wandered Away', drawing fans at 6Music including Lauren Laverne & Guy Garvey, alongside Ones To Watch tips from Spotify and Youtube, and over 18 million streams online. 'I'VE FELT ALL THESE THINGS' is an album that explores how we close ourselves off to the world, a feeling that has become ever-present in the sad, surreal climate of 2020, in more expansive ways. It's also an album about how we try and get beyond those inclinations, and how we make it through.

  1. Intro (I've Waited)
  2. Once
  3. Still I Wait
  4. Wondering
  5. Do You Ever
  6. Love You Now
  7. Remember
  8. Your Light
  9. In the Morning
  10. All That I Ever Did

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline