Alan Project Parson: Neverending Show [Blue Colored Vinyl]


Release Date: 12-17-2021

SKU: 8024391116371

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Alan Project Parson: Neverending Show [Blue Colored Vinyl]

1. Product Details

Triple blue colored vinyl LP pressing. Live release. The show was recorded live on May 5, 2019 and showcases the performance that Alan Parsons Live Project held at the Tivoli in Utrecht, Netherlands. The band was, as usual, in fine form and fed extra energy by an enthusiastic audience. An amazing performance by quite possibly the definitive band line-up of exemplary musicians that Alan has toured with. As an added treat, the album includes a brand new studio song, "The NeverEnding Show" which offers a hint of the new studio album that Alan is currently working on for release in 2022.

  1. Gold
  2. Field Jacket Blues
  3. Dancing Girls and Dancing Men
  4. Flowering Orphan
  5. The Right Thing
  6. U.S. Mustard Company
  7. The Numbered Head
  8. I'm a Widow
  9. Fresh Threats Salad Shooters and Zip Guns
  10. Kick Me and Cancel
  11. Other Dogs Remain
  12. Kensington Cradle
  13. Love Is Stronger Than Witchcraft
  14. Hammer in Your Eyes
  15. 50-Year-Old Baby
  16. I Surround You Naked
  17. Cock of the Rainbow
  18. Conquerer of the Moon
  19. Blessed in An Open Head
  20. A Boy in Motion
  21. Denied
  22. Light Show
  23. I'm a Strong Lion
  24. Payment for the Babies
  25. Kingdom Without
  26. Recovering

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline