Xxxtentacion: 17


SKU: 888915663776

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Xxxtentacion: 17
Artist: Xxxtentacion
Title: 17

1. Product Details

Limited black and white colored vinyl LP pressing including digital download. Reissue of 2017 debut studio album by rapper Xxxtentacion. It was released on August 25 2017 by Bad Vibes Forever and Empire Distribution. It features 11 tracks and was supported by the lead single Revenge. 17 is Xs second solo commercial project succeeding the compilation mixtape Revenge also released in 2017. It includes a guest appearance from Trippie Redd and uncredited vocals by Shiloh Dynasty as well as production from X himself Nick Mira Taz Taylor Dex Duncan Natra Average Dub tha Prodigy and Potsu. The album experiments with a variety of genres such as emo indie rock and lo-fi. The album charted at 2 on the US Billboard 200. The album won Favorite Soul/R&B album award at the American Music Awards.

1.1 The Explanation
1.2 Jocelyn Flores
1.3 Depression Obsession
1.4 Everybody Dies in Their Nightmares
1.5 Revenge
1.6 Save Me
1.7 Dead Inside Interlude
1.8 Fuck Love
1.9 Carry on
1.10 Orlando
1.11 Ayala

H 0.23
W 10.70
L 12.34

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline