Witchery: In His Infernal Majesty's Service


Release Date: 04-12-2024

SKU: 637405148756

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Witchery: In His Infernal Majesty's Service

1. Product Details

Get ready to be engulfed by the dark and ferocious sounds of Witchery's "In His Infernal Majesty's Service" as Brutal Planet Records proudly presents this epic vinyl reissue. Officially licensed from Century Media Records, this 2016 classic has been resurrected in 2023, with previous vinyl pressings long out-of-print!. Limited to just 300 copies featuring an elegant black and white swirl design, this release is a collector's dream. Remastered by the skilled Rob Colwell of Bombworks Sound, it unleashes it's malevolent fury with two bonus tracks that will leave you spellbound. Complete with a 12x12 lyrics insert and part of the esteemed Metal Icon Series on Brutal Planet Records, this album stands as one of the most influential unholy black metal releases of the last two decades. Prepare for an auditory journey into darkness that will leave an indelible mark on your soul. Grab your copy and immerse yourself in the infernal majesty of Witchery's masterpiece.

  1. Levay-Athan
  2. Zoroast
  3. Netherworld Emperor
  4. Nosferatu
  5. The Burning of Salem
  6. Gilded Fang
  7. Empty Tombs
  8. In Warm Blood
  9. Escape from Dunwich Valley
  10. Feed the Gun
  11. Oath Breaker
  12. Eye for An Eye
  13. Cloak and Dagger

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline