Witch Vomit: Funeral Sanctum


Release Date: 04-05-2024

SKU: 810079501649

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Witch Vomit: Funeral Sanctum

1. Product Details

*ON LIMITED ROYAL BLUE VINYL!!! Witch Vomit's two previous releases, Abhorrent Rapture and Buried Deep In A Bottomless Grave, solidified and elevated their position as one of current US death metal's most potent and direct sources of expertly crafted cacophonous carnage. With a methodically relentless fervor and merciless aggression Witch Vomit have carved out a formidable reputation for barbarism with hooks so catchy they rend flesh from bone. On new album Funeral Sanctum, Witch Vomit expand the dark melodicism buried within the butchery of past releases, now sharpened into black obsidian and causticly fused with the band's hallmark brutality. The DNA within tracks such as "Blood Of Abomination" and "Dominion Of A Darkened Realm" invoke not the upbeat harmonies one hears in typical melodic death metal, but something more akin to the demonic evil might of early Dissection, gleaming in frozen darkness. The gore-soaked USDM ferocity remains the rotted core of the band's foundation. Witch Vomit's dominant stretch of dynamic evolution within the scope of their concentrated stylistic framework has reached a new pinnacle with Funeral Sanctum. The album's intense focus and ceaseless riff storm unleashes a wave of bloodfreezing gratification carved with permanence into the blackest depths.

  1. 1. Dying Embers (Intro)
  2. 2. Endless Fall
  3. 3. Blood of Abomination
  4. 4. Serpentine Shadows
  5. 5. Decaying Angelic Flesh
  6. 6. Black Wings of Desolation
  7. 7. Dominion of a Darkened Realm
  8. 8. Endarkened Spirits
  9. 9. Abject Silence (Interlude)
  10. 10. Funeral Sanctum

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline