VOLA: Live From The Pool (Mint Green)


Release Date: 04-01-2022

SKU: 810020507003

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
VOLA: Live From The Pool (Mint Green)

1. Product Details

Mint Green Vinyl. Hot on the heels of their hit 2021 album, 'Witness', Danish-Swedish quartet VOLA are back with their first live album featuring songs from their entire catalog. Slated for release April 1st, 2022, through Mascot Records, 'Live From The Pool' showcases a band hitting their stride as they masterfully blend futuristic progressive rock with electronica and modern metal, topped off with clear, beautiful vocal lines. "'Live From The Pool' is the biggest production we have ever made as a band," says vocalist/ guitarist Asger Mygind. "It was very exciting for us to work with such an extensive set-up. We filmed the entire concert ourselves in an abandoned indoor swimming pool with five cameras and a drone. The scenery lit up by a beautiful light installation, custom-made for this show by the Danish audio-visual artist collective Vertigo. We really loved doing the show and we are so happy and thankful that both our fans and our label wished to help transcend this one-time experience into a physical release so everyone can enjoy!"

  1. 24 Light-Years (Live)
  2. Alien Shivers (Live)
  3. Head Mounted Sideways (Live)
  4. Straight Lines (Live)
  5. Ruby Pool (Live)
  6. Owls (Live)
  7. These Black Claws Feat. Shahmen (Live)
  8. Gutter Moon (October Session) (Live)
  9. Ghosts (Live)
  10. Smartfriend (Live)
  11. Whaler (Live)
  12. Inside Your Fur (Live)
  13. Stray the Skies (Live)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline