Various Artists: Inside Llewyn Davis (Original Soundtrack Recording)


Release Date: 09-24-2013

SKU: 075597958768

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Various Artists: Inside Llewyn Davis (Original Soundtrack Recording)

1. Product Details

Vinyl LP pressing. Original soundtrack to the 2013 motion picture. Written and directed by Academy Award winners Joel and Ethan Coen, the film stars Oscar Isaac, Carey Mulligan, John Goodman, Garrett Hedlund, and Justin Timberlake. T Bone Burnett, Joel Coen, and Ethan Coen produced the soundtrack, with Marcus Mumford as associate producer. The album includes 12 new recordings made especially for the film and soundtrack plus an existing recording by Dave Van Ronk. Also featured is a never-before-released version of Bob Dylan performing his song "Farewell, " which was recorded during the sessions for his album the Times They Are A-Changin' and is available exclusively on this soundtrack.

  1. Hang Me Oh Hang Me - By Oscar Isaac
  2. Fare Thee Well (Dink's Song) - By Marcus Mumford ; Oscar Isaac
  3. The Last Thing on My Mind - By Stark Sands with Punch Brothers
  4. Five Hundred Miles - By Justin Timberlake Carey Mulligan ; Stark Sands
  5. Please Mr. Kennedy - By Justin Timberlake Oscar Isaac ; Adam Driver
  6. Green Green Rocky Road - By Oscar Isaac
  7. The Death of Queen Jane - By Oscar Isaac
  8. The Roving Gambler (With the Down Hill Strugglers) - By John Cohen
  9. The Shoals of Herring (With Punch Brothers) - By Oscar Isaac
  10. The Auld Triangle - By Chris Thile Chris Eldridge Marcus Mumford Justin Timberlake ; Gabe Witcher
  11. The Storms Are on the Ocean - By Nancy Blake
  12. Fare Thee Well (Dink's Song) - By Oscar Isaac
  13. Farewell (Unreleased Studio Version) - By Bob Dylan
  14. Green Green Rocky Road - By Dave Van Ronk
  15. The Storms Are on the Ocean (Nancy Blake)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline