Various Artists: A Motown Christmas (Various Artists)


Release Date: 09-21-2018

SKU: 602557814132

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Various Artists: A Motown Christmas (Various Artists)

1. Product Details

Double vinyl LP pressing. Classic compilation of classic Motown holiday recordings, featuring superstars the Temptations, the Supremes, the Miracles, the Jackson 5 and more. First issued in 1973, the 2-LP set became a perennial and, although reissued in various formats in the following 45 years, the original vinyl has not been available in decades. Now, faithfully remastered from the original LP masters, A Motown Christmas is available again the way it was meant to be heard. It contains various seasonal singles and album tracks recorded by some of the label's artists from the 1960s and early 1970s.

  1. Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town - The Jackson 5
  2. What Christmas Means to Me - Stevie Wonder
  3. Rudolph the Red - Nosed Reindeer
  4. My Favorite Things - The Supremes
  5. Deck the Halls/Bring a Torch Jeanette Isabella - Smokey Robinson ; The Miracles
  6. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus - The Jackson 5
  7. Ave Maria - Stevie Wonder
  8. Silent Night - The Temptations
  9. Little Christmas Tree - Michael Jackson
  10. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen - Smokey Robinson ; The Miracles
  11. The Christmas Song - The Jackson 5
  12. Joy to the World - The Supremes Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town - The Jackson 5

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline