Buy a player + album, save 10% Shop Now

Free Shipping on orders over $75.

Unsane: Wreck

Artist: Unsane
Title: Wreck

Sorry, this product is currently not available

Browse More
Unsane: Wreck

1. Product Details

Vinyl LP pressing 2012 album from New York Citys Noise-Rock gods. Recorded by the band and producer Andrew Schneider at Brooklyns Translator Audio Wreck is an unfettered burst of pent-up emotions and frustrations channeled into song: an unflinching glance into a type of life others probably should not lead. A punishing yet ultimately tuneful album realistic in subject matter and as engaging as it is abrasive the album showcases Unsane at their legendary best. Chris Spencers vocals and lyrics positively ache with fear and loathing resembling the sound of a man trapped in the New York Subway system while his searing Telecaster howl and pulverizing chords wreak havoc over Vincent Signorellis thundering drums and Dave Currans muscular thick as lava bass lines.

1.1 Rat
1.2 Decay
1.3 No Chance
1.4 Pigeon
1.5 Metropolis
1.6 Ghost
1.7 Dont
1.8 Stuck
1.9 Roach
1.10 Ha Ha Ha

H 0.11
W 12.25
L 12.31

2. Shipping and Delivery

Holiday Shipping Update: You may have read of unprecedented shipping delays this Holiday season due to the impact of COVID. We recognized this risk and took early action to ensure your order will be processed, shipped and delivered with our usual 5-7 business days depending on your location.

If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations. Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped. 

We make every effort to ship your order as soon as possible. However, please allow 1-3 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. Note: Delays may occur due to severe weather and/or COVID-19.

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air.

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to International, PO Box, or APO/FPO addresses. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices. All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender. Shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded. 

To set up a return for refund please visit Please be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request. 


All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

Album returns: If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please notify Customer Service within 30 days. We will gladly replace the merchandise without additional charge, or provide you with a full refund.

If you are unsatisfied with your purchase and the merchandise is unopened, we will be happy to exchange it for you. No refunds will be given on opened albums, unless damaged or defective. Original shipping and handling charges are not refundable, and you will be responsible for all costs associated with return shipment.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline

People Love Us on Instagram

Back to Record Store