Police: Ghost In The Machine


SKU: 602547551740

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Police: Ghost In The Machine
Artist: The Police
Title: Ghost In The Machine

1. Product Details

Limited half-speed mastered vinyl LP pressing. Ghost in the Machine is the fourth studio album by rock trio The Police originally released in October 1981. The songs were recorded between January and September 1981 during sessions that took place at AIR Studios in Montserrat and Le Studio in Quebec assisted by record producer Hugh Padgham. Ghost in the Machine reached 1 in the UK Albums Chart and 2 in the U. S. Billboard 200. The band released three successful singles from the album: Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic Invisible Sun and Spirits in the Material World. The album went multi-platinum in the U. S.

1.1 Spirits in the Material World
1.2 Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
1.3 Invisible Sun
1.4 Hungry for You Jaurai Toujours Faim de Toi
1.5 Demolition Man
2.1 Too Much Information
2.2 Rehumanize Yourself
2.3 One World Not Three
2.4 Omegaman
2.5 Secret Journey
2.6 Darkness

H 0.21
W 9.21
L 12.32

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline