The Circle Jerks: Live At The House Of Blues - Red


Release Date: 04-21-2023

SKU: 889466346118

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
The Circle Jerks: Live At The House Of Blues - Red
The Circle Jerks: Live At The House Of Blues - Red
The Circle Jerks: Live At The House Of Blues - Red
The Circle Jerks: Live At The House Of Blues - Red

1. Product Details

LA hardcore punk legends Circle Jerks crank out over 25 songs live at the House Of Blues in Anaheim, California! Originally recorded as part of The Show Must Go Off live concert DVD series in 2004, this full-length concert captures the legendary Circle Jerks live in front of a sold-out crowd of Southern California punk rock devotees! Front man Keith Morris (Black Flag, Off!) and guitarist Greg Hetson (Bad Religion)  are at the top of their game with this blistering performance! These are the songs that defined this historic genre and inspired a generation of followers from Green Day to Fall Out Boy!

  1. Letter Bomb
  2. In Your Eyes
  3. Stars ; Stripes
  4. All Wound Up
  5. I Don't
  6. Back Against The Wall
  7. Behind The Door
  8. I Just Want Some Skank
  9. Beverly Hills
  10. Anxious Boy
  11. I I and I
  12. Paid Vacation
  13. Deny Everything
  14. Destroy You
  15. The Crowd
  16. Beat Me Senseless
  17. Wild In The Streets
  18. Trapped
  19. Coup D'etat
  20. Fortunate Son
  21. When The Shit Hits The Fan
  22. Operation
  23. Junk Mail
  24. World Up My Ass
  25. Solitary Confinement
  26. Wasted
  27. Red Tape
  28. Nervous Breakdown

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline