Symphorce: Phorceful Ahead


Release Date: 04-05-2024

SKU: 637405141887

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Symphorce: Phorceful Ahead

1. Product Details

Prepare to revisit a pivotal chapter in the annals of melodic power and progressive metal with the long-awaited reissue of Symphorce's 'TWICE SECOND.' Originally unleashed in it's sonic glory, this timeless album has been resurrected and remastered to perfection by the acclaimed Rob Colwell of Bombworks Sound. Following the resounding success of 'PHORCEFUL AHEAD,' the legendary Achim Kühler once again took the producer's helm, ensuring that 'TWICE SECOND' boasts the same impeccable production that fans have come to expect from the mastermind behind Primal Fear, Sinner, and Brainstorm, among others. This exclusive Aqua Vinyl reissue, limited to a mere 300 copies and proudly presented by Brutal Planet Records, is a collector's dream come true. Symphorce's 'TWICE SECOND' is not just an album; it's a symphony of metal mastery, a testament to the enduring power of this band, and a worthy addition to the esteemed Metal Icon Series. As an extra treat, dive deeper into the band's journey with a lavish 12x12 lyrics insert featuring rare photographs and lyrics that will transport you back to the heart of their music. And let's not forget that the lead singer of Symphorce is also the dynamic vocal force behind the revered German progressive metal act, Brainstorm. Don't miss your chance to own a piece of metal history and rediscover the timeless magic of 'TWICE SECOND' as it was meant to be experienced.

  1. Fallen
  2. Tears
  3. Whatever Hate Provides
  4. Cause of Laughter
  5. In the Cold
  6. Take What's Mine
  7. Face of Pain
  8. Searching
  9. Two Seconds to Live
  10. Cry on My Shoulder
  11. Under the Curse

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline