Johnson Syl: Total Explosion


SKU: 767981119311

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Johnson Syl: Total Explosion
Artist: Syl Johnson
Title: Total Explosion

1. Product Details

1.1 I Only Have Love
1.2 Bustin Up or Bustin Out
1.3 Star Bright Star Lite
1.4 Watch What You Do to Me
1.5 Steppin Out
1.6 Take Me to the River
1.7 It Aint Easy
1.8 Bout to Make Me Leave Home
1.9 Thats Just My Luck

H 0.18
W 12.08
L 12.29

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline