Sx-10: Mad Dog American - Red/blue Splatter


Release Date: 05-10-2024

SKU: 889466558610

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Sx-10: Mad Dog American - Red/blue Splatter

1. Product Details

First ever vinyl pressing of the incredible debut album from Cyrpess Hill's Sen Dog and his superb metal/hip hop hybrid, Sx-10! Originally released in 2000, this album ignited a firestorm in underground metal, melding heavy distorted guitar riffs with spitfire rapping and epic choruses as heard on "Gotta Get Away," "Heart Of A Rebel," "Caught Up In The System" and more! Features guest appearances by fellow Cypress Hill alumn DJ Muggs, House Of Pain rapper Everlast, fellow weed enthusiasts Kottonmouth Kings, Mellow Man Ace and lots more!

  1. SIDE A Heart Of A Rebel feat. DJ Muggs (Cypress Hill) ; Rey Oropeza (Hed PE)
  2. Caught Up In The System
  3. Rhyme In The Chamber feat. Everlast ; Mellow Man Ace
  4. Goin' Crazy feat. Eric Bobo (Cypress Hill)
  5. Superstar Trip
  6. Tequila feat. Kottonmouth Kings Saint Dog ; Mellow Man Ace
  7. SIDE B Zone feat. Mellow Man Ace ; Rude Dog
  8. Gotta Get Away
  9. Had Enough
  10. Punk Ass
  11. I'm Not Jesus
  12. Good Ole Rebel

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline