Straight Outta Compton (Music From the Motion Picture)


Release Date: 01-08-2016

SKU: 602547449245

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Straight Outta Compton (Music From the Motion Picture)

1. Product Details

Limited double vinyl LP pressing. Original soundtrack to the critically-lauded 2015 motion picture. Straight Outta Compton: The Soundtrack features classic tracks from gangsta rap pioneers N.W.A, Eazy-E, Ice Cube, and Dr. Dre and Snoop Dogg, along with some old school cuts by funk and soul legends Parliament, Funkadelic, Steve Arrington's Hall of Fame, and Roy Ayers Ubiquity. Straight Outta Compton is about the rise and fall of the Compton, California hip hop group N.W.A. The film borrows it's title from the name of their 1988 debut studio album and the album's title track. Straight Outta Compton stars O'Shea Jackson, Jr. As Ice Cube, Corey Hawkins as Dr. Dre, Jason Mitchell as Eazy-E, and Paul Giamatti as N.W.A's manager Jerry Heller. Among the film's producers are Ice Cube, Dr. Dre, and Eazy-E 's widow, Tomica Woods-Wright, with MC Ren and DJ Yella as creative consultants.

  1. N.W.A - 'Straight Outta Compton'
  2. Parliament - 'Flash Light'
  3. Eazy-E - 'We Want Eazy'
  4. N.W.A - 'Gangsta Gangsta'
  5. Funkadelic - '(Not Just) Knee Deep'
  6. Eazy-E - 'The Boyz-N-The Hood'
  7. Roy Ayers' Ubiquity - 'Everybody Loves the Sunshine'
  8. N.W.A - 'Dopeman (Remix)'
  9. N.W.A - 'F* Tha Police'
  10. N.W.A - 'Express Yourself'
  11. Steve Arrington's Hall of Fame - 'Weak at the Knees'
  12. N.W.A - 'Quiet on Tha Set'
  13. N.W.A - '8 Ball (Remix)'
  14. Ice Cube - 'The N* Ya Love to Hate'
  15. N.W.A - 'Real N*'
  16. Ice Cube - 'No Vaseline'
  17. Dr. Dre Feat. Snoop Dogg - 'Nuthin' But a 'G' Thang'

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline