Hawkins Sophie B.: Crossing


SKU: 707787911412

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Hawkins Sophie B.: Crossing
Artist: Sophie B. Hawkins
Title: Crossing

1. Product Details

1.1 Georgia
1.2 Missing
1.3 The Land the Sea the Sky
1.4 I Dont Need You
1.5 Life Is a River
1.6 Sinner Man
1.7 Heart Soul of a Woman
1.8 A Child
1.9 Dream Street Chance
1.10 Betchya Got a Cure for Me
1.11 As I Lay Me Down Acoustic

H 0.22
W 12.23
L 12.23

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline