Queen: Complete Studio


Release Date: 09-25-2015

SKU: 050087328832

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Queen: Complete Studio

1. Product Details

Limited edition vinyl box set containing all 15 hit studio albums by the British band pressed on 180 gram heavyweight colored vinyl. The masters were sourced from the original tapes; half-speed lacquers cut at abbey Road Studios. Queen formed in 1970 and consisted of Freddie Mercury (lead vocals, piano), Brian May (guitar, vocals), John Deacon (bass guitar), and Roger Taylor (drums, vocals). Queen's earliest works were influenced by progressive rock, hard rock and heavy metal, but the band gradually ventured into more conventional and radio-friendly works by incorporating further styles, such as arena rock and pop rock, into their music. They eventually became one of the most famous rock bands in the world and still command much respect long after Mercury's 1991 death.

  1. Queen (1LP): Side A Keep Yourself Alive
  2. Doing All Right
  3. Great King Rat
  4. My Fairy King
  5. Liar
  6. The Night Comes Down
  7. Modern Times Rock 'N' Roll
  8. Son and Daughter
  9. Jesus
  10. Seven Seas of Rhye
  11. Queen II (2LP): (White Side) Procession
  12. Father to Son
  13. White Queen (As It Begins)
  14. Some Day One Day
  15. The Loser in the End
  16. Etching
  17. (Black Side) Ogre Battle
  18. The Fairy Feller's Master-Stroke
  19. Nevermore
  20. The March of the Black Queen
  21. Funny How Love Is
  22. The Seven Seas of Rhye
  23. Etching
  24. Sheer Heart Attack (1LP): Brighton Rock
  25. Killer Queen
  26. Tenement Funster
  27. Flick of the Wrist
  28. Lily of the Valley
  29. Now I'm Here
  30. In the Lap of the Gods
  31. Stone Cold Crazy
  32. Dear Friends
  33. Misfire
  34. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
  35. She Makes Me (Stormtrooper in Stilettoes)
  36. In the Lap of the Gods... Revisited
  37. A Night at the Opera (1LP): Death on Two Legs (Dedicated to...)
  38. Lazing on a Sunday Afternoon
  39. I'm in Love with My Car
  40. You're My Best Friend
  41. '39
  42. Sweet Lady
  43. Seaside Rendezvous
  44. The Prophet's Song
  45. Love of My Life
  46. Good Company
  47. Bohemian Rhapsody
  48. God Save the Queen
  49. A Day at the Races (1LP): Tie Your Mother Down
  50. You Take My Breath Away
  51. Long Away
  52. The Millionaire Waltz
  53. You and I
  54. Somebody to Love
  55. White Man
  56. Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy
  57. Drowse
  58. Teo Torriatte (Let Us Cling Together)
  59. News of the World (1LP): We Will Rock You
  60. We Are the Champions
  61. Sheer Heart Attack
  62. All Dead All Dead
  63. Spread Your Wings
  64. Fight from the Inside
  65. Get Down Make Love
  66. Sleeping on the Sidewalk
  67. Who Needs You
  68. It's Late
  69. My Melancholy Blues
  70. Jazz (1LP): Mustapha
  71. Fat Bottomed Girls
  72. Jealousy
  73. Bicycle Race
  74. If You Can't Beat Them
  75. Let Me Entertain You
  76. Dead on Time
  77. In Only Seven Days
  78. Dreamers Ball
  79. Fun It
  80. Leaving Home Ain't Easy
  81. Don't Stop Me Now
  82. More of That Jazz
  83. The Game (1LP): Play the Game
  84. Dragon Attack
  85. Another One Bites the Dust
  86. Need Your Loving Tonight
  87. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  88. Rock It (Prime Jive)
  89. Don't Try Suicide
  90. Sail Away Sweet Sister
  91. Coming Soon
  92. Save Me
  93. Flash Gordon (1LP): Flash's Theme
  94. In the Space Capsule (The Love Theme)
  95. Ming's Theme (In the Court of Ming the Merciless)
  96. The Ring (Hypnotic Seduction of Dale)
  97. Football Fight
  98. In the Death Cell (Love Theme Reprise)
  99. Execution of Flash
  100. The Kiss (Aura Resurrects Flash)
  101. Arboria (Planet of the Tree Men)
  102. Escape from the Swamp
  103. Flash to the Rescue
  104. Vultan's Theme (Attack of the Hawk Men)
  105. Battle Theme
  106. The Wedding March
  107. Marriage of Dale and Ming (And Flash Approaching)
  108. Crash Dive on Mingo City
  109. Flash's Theme Reprise (Victory Celebrations)
  110. The Hero
  111. Hot Space (1LP): Staying Power
  112. Dancer
  113. Back Chat
  114. Body Language
  115. Action This Day
  116. Put Out the Fire
  117. Life Is Real (Song for Lennon)
  118. Calling All Girls
  119. Las Palabras de Amor (The Words of Love)
  120. Cool Cat
  121. Under Pressure
  122. The Works (1LP) : Radio Gaga
  123. Tear It Up
  124. It's a Hard Life
  125. Man on the Prowl
  126. Machines (Or Back to Humans)
  127. I Want to Break Free
  128. Keep Passing the Open Windows
  129. Hammer to Fall
  130. Is This the World We Created?
  131. A Kind of Magic (1LP): One Vision
  132. A Kind of Magic
  133. One Year of Love
  134. Pain Is So Close to Pleasure
  135. Friends Will Be Friends
  136. Who Wants to Live Forever
  137. Gimme the Prize (Kurgan's Theme)
  138. Don't Lose Your Head
  139. Princes of the Universe
  140. The Miracle (1LP): Party
  141. Khashoggi's Ship
  142. The Miracle
  143. I Want It All
  144. The Invisible Man
  145. Breakthru
  146. Rain Must Fall
  147. Scandal
  148. My Baby Does Me
  149. Was It Worth It
  150. Innuendo (2LP): Innuendo
  151. I'm Going Slightly Mad
  152. Headlong
  153. These Are the Days of Our Lives
  154. Don't Try So Hard
  155. Ride the Wild Wind
  156. All God's People
  157. I Can't Live Without You
  158. Delilah
  159. The Hitman
  160. Bijou
  161. The Show Must Go on
  162. Made in Heaven (2LP): It's a Beautiful Day
  163. Made in Heaven
  164. Let Me Live
  165. Mother Love
  166. My Life Has Been Saved
  167. I Was Born to Love You
  168. Heaven for Everyone
  169. Too Much Love Will Kill You
  170. You Don't Fool Me
  171. A Winter's Tale
  172. It's a Beautiful Day (Reprise)
  173. 13

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline