Puff Daddy & the Family: No Way Out


Release Date: 11-04-2022

SKU: 603497841387

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Puff Daddy & the Family: No Way Out

1. Product Details


25th Anniversary of the Multi-Platinum Debut

Limited Edition White Vinyl

Includes the Grammy-Winning Smash “I’ll Be Missing You” Plus the Timeless Classics “It’s All About the Benjamins” “Can’t Nobody Hold Me Down” “Victory” And More

  1. No Way Out (Intro)
  2. Victory (feat. The Notorious B.I.G. ; Busta Rhymes) - By Puff Daddy
  3. Been Around the World (feat. The Notorious B.I.G. ; Mase)
  4. What You Gonna Do?
  5. Don't Stop What You're Doing (feat. Lil' Kim)
  6. If I Should Die Tonight (Interlude) [feat. Carl Thomas]
  7. Do You Know?
  8. Young G's (feat. The Notorious B.I.G. ; Jay-Z)
  9. I Love You Baby (feat. Black Rob) - By Puff Daddy
  10. It's All About the Benjamins (feat. The Notorious B.I.G. Lil' Kim ; The Lox) [Remix]
  11. Pain - By Puff Daddy
  12. Is This the End? (feat. Ginuwine Twista ; Carl Thomas)
  13. I Got the Power (feat. The Lox)
  14. Friend (feat. Foxy Brown)
  15. Senorita
  16. I'll Be Missing You (feat. Faith Evans ; 112) - By Puff Daddy
  17. Can't Nobody Hold Me Down (feat. Mase) - By Puff Daddy

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline