Porcupine Tree: Coma Coda - 180gm Red Vinyl


Release Date: 06-23-2023

SKU: 802644829210

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Porcupine Tree: Coma Coda - 180gm Red Vinyl

1. Product Details

A Limited One-Off Pressing On 180gram Opaque Red Vinyl Of Additional Tracks From Porcupine Tree's Live Recordings At The Frontiera Club, Rome In March 1997. When Porcupine Tree made their first official live album, they decided to record their 3-night stand at Rome's Frontiera club, in order to capture as much repertoire as possible. The original live album was almost entirely drawn from the third & final night, but this new selection of material comes from the second night. As well as alternate versions of 'Signify', 'Dislocated Day' (incomplete but fun because of an impromptu drum solo!) & 'Radioactive Toy', this selection includes several songs that were not chosen to be on 'Coma Divine'. Most notable among these is an unreleased group composition 'Cryogenics' that was prepared especially for the concert recording but didn't make the cut & was subsequently never played again by the band. Note that the original 'Coma Divine' album was subject to a fair number of repairs & overdubs to bring it up to a high audio standard. These new selections are exactly as recorded on the night so there are some technical & performance shortcomings which we hope won't spoil your listening enjoyment! Mastered for vinyl by Steven Wilson in 2021 & comes with new artwork by Carl Glover.

  1. Intro/Signify (07:10)
  2. Cryogenics/Dark Matter (10:45)
  3. Idiot Prayer (07:29)
  4. Nine Cats (Rome) (03:44)
  5. Every Home Is Wired (Rome) (03:03)
  6. Dislocated Day (Incomplete) (Rome) (03:37)
  7. Radioactive Toy (Rome) (13:27)
  8. Voyage 34: Phase II (Rome) (15:49)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline