Papa Roach: Greatest Hits Vol. 2 The Better Noise Years (Colored Vinyl) (US Ver.)


Release Date: 03-19-2021

SKU: 849320093756

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Papa Roach: Greatest Hits Vol. 2 The Better Noise Years (Colored Vinyl) (US Ver.)

1. Product Details

Gatefold Translucent Color Vinyl with 2 LP. 2021 release, celebrating 10 years with Better Noise Music. Greatest Hits Vol.2- The Better Noise Years features 21 tracks and comprises 12 of the top 10 hits from 2010-2019. The Album consists of various songs from the five albums that were created with Better Noise Music including: Time for Annihilation.On The Record & On The Road, The Connection, F.E.A.R, Crooked Teeth, and finally Who Do You Trust? It features the smash song "Help" from their 2017 release and has been certified Gold by the RIAA, selling over 500,000 copies in the United States Alone. The Vinyl features seven songs that are either remixed, acoustic and one that has a feature. Celebrate Papa Roach's success!

  1. Born For Greatness (Remastered)
  2. Help (Remastered)
  3. Elevate (Remastered)
  4. Come Around (Remastered)
  5. Broken As Me (feat. Danny Worsnop)
  6. Falling Apart (Remastered)
  7. Who do you Trust?(Remastered)
  8. Gravity (Remastered)
  9. American Dreams (Remastered)
  10. Face Everything and Rise (Remastered)
  11. Periscope (feat. Skylar Grey)[Remastered]
  12. Still Swingin (Remastered)
  13. The Ending (Remastered) [The Retaliators]
  14. Burn (Remastered)
  15. Kick in the Teeth (Remastered)
  16. Elevate (DR. COOL ; BABE Remix)
  17. Help (Dr. COOL ; BABE Remix)
  18. Born for Greatness (Cymek Remix)
  19. Top of the World (Dr. COOL ; BABE Remix)
  20. Face Everything and Rise (Acoustic)
  21. Leader of the Broken Hearts (Acoustic)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline