Oingo Boingo: Boingo Alive


Release Date: 05-12-2023

SKU: 795847166124

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Oingo Boingo: Boingo Alive
Oingo Boingo: Boingo Alive
Oingo Boingo: Boingo Alive
Oingo Boingo: Boingo Alive

1. Product Details

In 1988, Oingo Boingo released a non-traditional live album. Recorded on a soundstage, Boingo Alive captures the energy of their live performances but without the distraction of an audience. Going back to the debut EP, Boingo Alive offers a well-balanced cross-section of the band's catalog to date, including past radio and underground hits, Dead Man's Party, Only A Lad & Private Life. The song selection goes further to include earlier songs never previously released on an album, including Cinderella Undercover & Mama, plus the brand new track Winning Side. Boingo Alive is presented in a deluxe tri-fold LP jacket and includes all 31 tracks on this triple vinyl set for the first time ever! Each of the three LP's on this limited edition is pressed on a different color vinyl.

  1. Dead Man's Party
  2. Dead or Alive
  3. No Spill Blood
  4. Stay
  5. Cinderella Undercover
  6. Home Again
  7. Help Me
  8. Just Another Day
  9. It Only Makes Me Laugh
  10. My Life
  11. Nothing to Fear (But Fear Itself)
  12. Not My Slave
  13. We Close Our Eyes
  14. Elevator Man
  15. Return of the Dead Man
  16. Winning Side
  17. Wild Sex (In the Working Class)
  18. Grey Matter
  19. Private Life
  20. Gratitude
  21. No One Lives Forever
  22. Mama
  23. Capitalism
  24. Who Do You Want to Be
  25. Sweat
  26. Violent Love
  27. On the Outside
  28. Only a Lad
  29. Goodbye-Goodbye
  30. Country Sweat
  31. Return of the Dead Man 2

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline