Nipsey Hussle: Victory Lap


Release Date: 06-25-2021

SKU: 075678644832

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Nipsey Hussle: Victory Lap

1. Product Details

Double vinyl LP pressing. Victory Lap is the debut and only studio album by American rapper Nipsey Hussle. It was originally released on February 16, 2018 through All Money In No Money Out and Atlantic Records.

  1. Victory Lap (Feat. Stacy Barthe)
  2. Rap Nggas
  3. Last Time That I Checc'd (Feat. Yg)
  4. Young Nigga (Feat. Puff Daddy)
  5. Dedication (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
  6. Blue Laces 2
  7. Hussle ; Motivate
  8. Status Symbol 3 (Feat. Buddy)
  9. Succa Proof (Feat. Konshens and J. Black)
  10. Keyz 2 the City 2 (Feat. Teeflii)
  11. Grinding All My Life
  12. Million While You Young (Feat. The-Dream)
  13. Loaded Bases (Feat. Ceelo Green)
  14. Real Big (Feat. Marsha Ambrosius)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline