Midnight Oil: Armistice Day: Live At The Domain, Sydney


Release Date: 06-23-2023

SKU: 8719262029019

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Midnight Oil: Armistice Day: Live At The Domain, Sydney

1. Product Details

[3LP] (LIMITED YELLOW 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl, 12 page booklet, trifold sleeve, numbered to 1000). In February 2017, Midnight Oil announced The Great Circle World Tour from the Sydney Harbour. The tour was the band's first in over 15 years, commencing in Sydney, traveled to 16 countries, completed 76 performances in 6 months and concluded at The Domain in November 2017. The performance of their final show at the Domain was recorded and now available as a 3LP. They performed both their gigantic solo hits, such as 'Beds Are Burning' and 'Blue Sky Mine', and fan favorites like 'Read About It' and 'Only the Strong'. It's a fantastic live experience full of energy and with much attention to their often-political subjects.

  1. Side A
  2. 1. Armistice Day
  3. 2. Read About It
  4. 3. Hercules
  5. 4. Section Five (Bus to Bondi)
  6. 5. Treaty (Feat. Yirrmal)
  7. Side B
  8. 1. Beds Are Burning
  9. 2. Ships of Freedom
  10. 3. Warakurna
  11. 4. US Forces
  12. Side C
  13. 1. Blue Sky Mine
  14. 2. Stand in Line
  15. 3. Power and the Passion
  16. 4. Forgotten Years
  17. Side D
  18. 1. Redneck Wonderland
  19. 2. Don't Wanna Be the One
  20. 3. Put Down That Weapon
  21. 4. Kosciuszko
  22. 5. Only the Strong
  23. Side E
  24. 1. the Dead Heart
  25. 2. No Time for Games
  26. 3. Short Memory
  27. Side F
  28. 1. Truganini
  29. 2. Dreamworld
  30. 3. Golden Age
  31. 4. Sometimes
  32. 5. King of the Mountain

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline