Maerzfeld: Alles anders - Red


Release Date: 02-24-2023

SKU: 4250444191314

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Maerzfeld: Alles anders - Red

1. Product Details

Ltd. Edition red transparent vinyl. Maerzfeld started as a Rammstein tribute band. They soon started recording their own material, here comes their fifth studio album. ('"Alles anders") Everything is different, is the deliberately striking title of the new Maerzfeld album. The world is no longer the same as it was 3 years ago and also for the musicians there were formative experiences and associated changes, which are processed in the new songs and allow an often very personal insight into the emotional life of the individual artists. So you can hear and feel a mixture of depression, hope, anger, despair, joy and courage. Maerzfeld makes it clear right at the beginning of the album with the title song that the band looks curiously to the future and understands change as a chance to break with habits. Therefore, in a positive sense, "Everything is different" now.

  1. Alles Anders
  2. Wach Auf
  3. Bakkushan
  4. Ich Bin Der Tod
  5. 100 Auf 0
  6. Ich Steige Auf
  7. Keinen Sinn
  8. Scho¨Nen Weltuntergang
  9. Hu¨Bschler:In
  10. Plo¨Tzlich Tut Es Weh
  11. Lange Nicht

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline