Lock Up: The Dregs of Hades (Red Vinyl)


Release Date: 12-03-2021

SKU: 3760053845801

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Lock Up: The Dregs of Hades (Red Vinyl)

1. Product Details

Limited red colored vinyl LP pressing. 2021 release, the fitfth album by international deathgrind band Lock Up. The Dregs Of Hades marks the first Lock Up album to feature drummer Adam Jarvis (Misery Index / Pig Destroyer), who replaced founding member Nick Barker in May 2020. The outing also sees the return of former vocalist Tomas "Tompa" Lindberg (At The Gates / The Lurking Fear). With the band members being spread across the globe, the album was recorded remotely due to the Covid-19 pandemic. Explaining the recording process, singer Kevin Sharp said: "Basically Anton [Reisenegger, guitar] loaded a dropbox of very rough arrangements. Adam would go in with his drum program write his parts and solidify the arrangements, then passing them to me and Tompa". The Dregs Of Hades was mixed and mastered by Sebastián Puente at AudioCustom in Santiago, Chile.

  1. Scandinavia
  2. Nuevos Tiempos
  3. Agujeros Negros
  4. Por Ti
  5. Nunca Ganaremos El Mundial
  6. El Eje Del Mal
  7. Naufragos
  8. Gran Turismo
  9. Capital
  10. Van a Por Nosotros
  11. Rocanrol
  12. Los Últimos Románticos

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline