Krezip: Best Of


Release Date: 12-11-2020

SKU: 8719262017252

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Krezip: Best Of

1. Product Details

Krezip was a Dutch band from Tilburg, formed in 1997 and consisting of Jacqueline Govaert on vocals, Anne Govaert and Annelies Kuijsters on guitar, Joost van Haaren on bass guitar and Thijs Romeijn on drums. The band has had several successful albums and singles in Belgium, Luxembourg, and the Netherlands. The origin of their name remains unclear, though a popular explanation is that the name is an anagram of 'perzik', the Dutch word for 'peach'. The band gained exposure after their show at the Dutch Pinkpop festival, with the ballad 'I Would Stay' being received exceptionally well. 'I Would Stay' became a #1 hit in Belgium and #2 in the Netherlands. It was the #1 song of 2000 in Belgium. In 2008, Krezip's breakthrough single I Would Stay was given a one-time-only people's choice based award for 'all-time best Dutch single', by Dutch national radio station 3FM. In the same year, Krezip announced their break-up, at the peak of their success. Their last hit single 'Sweet Goodbyes' stayed in the top of the charts for 25 weeks. During their 11 active years they gained enormous success and released over 20 singles. The best hit singles are featured on this compilation. All the way from their 2000 debut single 'Won't Cry' until the 2008 hit 'Sweet Goodbyes'.

  1. Plug It in ; Turn Me on
  2. Go to Sleep
  3. I Would Stay
  4. Won't Cry
  5. Out of My Bed
  6. All Unsaid
  7. I Apologize
  8. Don't Crush Me
  9. Play This Game with Me
  10. All My Life
  11. Everybody's Gotta Learn Sometime
  12. You Can Say
  13. In Her Sun (Stupid)
  14. That'll Be Me
  15. Everything and More
  16. Let's Take It Slow
  17. Sweet Goodbyes

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline