Ice Nine Kills: Welcome To Horrorwood: Under Fire


Release Date: 11-10-2023

SKU: 888072531215

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Ice Nine Kills: Welcome To Horrorwood: Under Fire

1. Product Details

The 3LP deluxe box set Welcome To Horrorwood: Under Fire Deluxe Edition features 3 bonus tracks ("Meat & Greet," "Rainy Day SPLNTR Remix" and "The Shower Scene Acoustic") plus an Orchestral album. Also included is alt art for "The Silver Scream 2: WTH," showcasing the original art engulfed in flames.

  1. Opening Night
  2. Welcome to Horrorwood
  3. A Rash Decision
  4. Assault ; Batteries
  5. The Shower Scene
  6. Funeral Derangements
  7. Rainy Day
  8. Hip to Be Scared (FT. Jacoby Shaddix)
  9. Take Your Pick (FT. Corpsegrinder)
  10. The Box (FT. Brandon Saller of Atreyu and Ryan Kirby Fit for a King)
  11. F.L.Y. (FT. Buddy Nielsen of Senses Fail)
  12. Wurst Vacation
  13. Ex-Mørtis
  14. Farewell II Flesh
  15. Meat ; Greet
  16. Rainy Day (Edm Remix)
  17. The Shower Scene (Acoustic)
  18. Welcome to Horrorwood (Orchestral Version)
  19. A Rash Decision (Orchestral Version)
  20. Assault ; Batteries (Orchestral Version)
  21. The Shower Scene (Orchestral Version)
  22. Funeral Derangements (Orchestral Version)
  23. Rainy Day (Orchestral Version)
  24. Hip to Be Scared (Orchestral Version)
  25. Take Your Pick (Orchestral Version)
  26. The Box (Orchestral Version)
  27. F.L.Y. (Orchestral Version)
  28. Wurst Vacation (Orchestral Version)
  29. Ex-Mørtis (Orchestral Version)
  30. Farewell II Flesh (Orchestral Version

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline