Hixtape: HIXTAPE: Vol. 2 (Clear Vinyl)


Release Date: 02-04-2022

SKU: 860006246969

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Hixtape: HIXTAPE: Vol. 2 (Clear Vinyl)

1. Product Details

A f??irst-of-it's-kind Country collaborations series, producing #1 hit "ONE BEER" and founded by chart-topping Country star HARDY, countrified mixtape HIXTAPE launches it's second installment via Big Loud Records while expanding it's horizons, larger than life and rowdier than ever before. Featuring 33 artists and bands on 14 original tracks, the star-studded collection continues a legacy originally hailed as "one of the most ambitious projects of the year" (Billboard). Rolling out in a fashion as unique as the project itself, the no-holds-barred album will arrive with a new track every Friday now through the end of 2021. Artists on the project include Ashland Craft, Ben Burgess, Brantley Gilbert, Brothers Osborne, Chase Rice, Chris Lane, Chris Shiflett, Colt Ford, David Lee Murphy, Dierks Bentley, ERNEST, Granger Smith, Jake Owen, Jake Worthington, Jimmie Allen, Jon Pardi, Josh Thompson, Justin Moore, Lainey Wilson, Larry Fleet, Lee Brice, Marty Stuart, Matt Stell, Midland, Morgan Wallen, Randy Houser, Rhett Akins, Ronnie Dunn, Scotty McCreery, Sean Stemaly, The Cadillac Three and Travis Denning.?

  1. Hometown Boys (Feat. Matt Stell Dierks Bentley ; Hardy)
  2. WD-40 4WD (Feat. Sean Stemaly Jimmie Allen ; Justin Moore)
  3. In Love with My Problems (Feat. Larry Fleet ; Jon Pardi)
  4. To Hank (Feat. Hardy Brantley Gilbert ; Colt Ford)
  5. Small Town on It (Feat. Chris Lane ; Scotty McCreery)
  6. Break Your Own Damn Heart (Feat. Midland ; Marty Stuart)
  7. Drink Up (Feat. Lee Brice Randy Houser ; Hardy)
  8. Jonesin' (Feat. Ronnie Dunn Jake Owen ; Jake Worthington)
  9. Red Dirt Clouds (Feat. David Lee Murphy Ben Burgess ; Ernest)
  10. Beer with My Buddies (Feat. Hardy Josh Thompson ; Travis Denning)
  11. One of Y'all (Feat. Hardy Rhett Akins ; the Cadillac Three)
  12. I Smoke Weed (Feat. Ashland Craft ; Brothers Osborne)
  13. Beer Song (Feat. Lainey Wilson Chase Rice ; Granger Smith)
  14. Goin' Nowhere (Feat. Hardy Morgan Wallen ; Chris Shiflett)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline