Save 10% on all records (Use code VINYL10SHOP RECORDS

Free Shipping on orders over $50

Eminem: The Marshall Mathers LP

Artist: Eminem
Title: The Marshall Mathers LP

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $50

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Eminem: The Marshall Mathers LP

1. Product Details

Explicit Lyrics 180 GRAM VINYL
Explicit Version. 2008 Vinyl pressing of the Marshall Mathers LP is the second commercial and third overall studio album released by US Rapper Eminem released in 2000. Widely seen as his magnum opus the album sold over 1.76 million copies in its first week earning a spot in the Guinness Book of World Records as the fastest selling Rap album ever. It went on to sell over 21 million copies worldwide earning critical acclaim as well as considerable controversy and protest from groups such as GLAAD for its homophobic and violent lyrics. 18 tracks.

1.1 Public Service Announcement 2000 - Jeff Bass
1.2 Kill You
1.3 Stan - D12 Eminem
1.4 Paul Skit - Paul Bunyan Rosenberg
1.5 Who Knew
1.6 Steve Berman - Steve Berman Eminem
1.7 Way I Am
1.8 Real Slim Shady
1.9 Remember Me - Eminem RBX Sticky Fingaz
1.10 Im Back
1.11 Marshall Mathers
1.12 Ken Kaniff Skit
1.13 Drug Ballad
1.14 Amityville - Bizarre Eminem
1.15 B Please II - Nate Dogg Dr. Dre Eminem Snoop Dogg Xzibit
1.16 Kim
1.17 Under the Influence - D-Age Eminem
1.18 Criminal

H 0.30
W 12.73
L 12.78

2. Shipping and Delivery

If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations. Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped. 

We make every effort to ship your order as soon as possible. However, please allow 1-3 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. Note: Delays may occur due to severe weather and/or COVID-19.

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground. 

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air.

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to International, PO Box, or APO/FPO addresses. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products that have been purchased from us directly.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by us. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender. To set up a return for refund please contact us. Be sure to include your order # and reason for returning in your email.


All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

Album returns: If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please notify Customer Service within 30 days. We will gladly replace the merchandise without additional charge, or provide you with a full refund. If you are unsatisfied with your purchase and the merchandise is unopened, we will be happy to exchange it for you. No refunds will be given on opened albums, unless damaged or defective. Original shipping and handling charges are not refundable, and you will be responsible for all costs associated with return shipment.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline

People Love Us on Instagram

Back to Record Store