DJ Brace: Nasty Cuts


SKU: 682670888104

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
DJ Brace: Nasty Cuts
Artist: DJ Brace
Title: Nasty Cuts

1. Product Details

This is a color 7 scratch record which includes 8 skipless loops 7 loops of skipless verbal phrases and 1 loop of skipless drums. These sounds are all unique and fresh. This is a great addition to your portable scratch record crate for those 45 record sets or for DJs who need to cut between mixes in the club. Nasty cuts is brought to you by 3X world champion DJ Brace and is the nastiest scratch record out to date

1.1 I Be Movin Fast on That Fader Damn
1.2 I Kick the Mad Styles Come on
1.3 Now Break It Down Like This Woo
1.4 Watch the Break Down
1.5 Ahhhh Funky
1.6 I Can Give It to You Fresh
1.7 Dont I Make It Look Good Hey
1.8 Skipless Drums

H 0.06
W 6.47
L 7.28

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline