DEVONTE HYNES: We Are Who We Are (Original Series Soundtrack)


Release Date: 03-26-2021

SKU: 194398253510

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
DEVONTE HYNES: We Are Who We Are (Original Series Soundtrack)
DEVONTE HYNES: We Are Who We Are (Original Series Soundtrack)
DEVONTE HYNES: We Are Who We Are (Original Series Soundtrack)
DEVONTE HYNES: We Are Who We Are (Original Series Soundtrack)

1. Product Details

Double blue colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. We Are Who We Are is a drama limited series from Sky Atlantic and HBO. The show focuses on two American kids who live on a U.S. military base near Venice, Italy in 2016. The series is a coming of age tale that explores friendship, first love, identity, and immerses the viewer in the messy exhilaration and anguish of being a teenager in such extraordinary circumstances. The original score to We Are Who We Are was composed by singer-songwriter Devonté Hynes. Featuring ringing piano work infused with elements of electronica, Hynes's score to We Are Who We Are ranks among some of his finest work. This release also includes a selection of songs featured in the series, such as "The Love We Make" by Prince, "Lightning Strikes" by Klaus Nomi, and "Why Must the Show Go On" by Philip Oakey & Giorgio Moroder.

  1. Whisper
  2. Take Your Time
  3. Gimme That Lovin'
  4. Take My Chances
  5. Changing
  6. Ring The Bells
  7. Automatic
  8. Sunday Lies
  9. Hustler
  10. The Night

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline