Cruella (Original Soundtrack)


Release Date: 03-18-2022

SKU: 050087492113

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Cruella (Original Soundtrack)

1. Product Details

Double black and white colored vinyl LP pressing. Embrace your wicked side with the Cruella soundtrack featuring a wicked mix of songs including "Feeling Good" performed by Nina Simone, "Stone Cold Crazy" performed by Queen, "Call Me Cruella" performed by Florence + The Machine, and more!

  1. Call Me Cruella - Performed by Florence + The Machine
  2. Bloody Well Right - Performed by Supertramp
  3. Whisper Whisper - Performed by Bee Gees
  4. Five To One - Performed by The Doors
  5. Feeling Good - Performed by Nina Simone
  6. Fire - Performed by Ohio Players
  7. Whole Lotta Love - Performed by Ike ; Tina Turner
  8. Livin' Thing (2012 Version) - Performed by Electric Light Orchestra
  9. Stone Cold Crazy - Performed by Queen
  10. One Way Or Another - Performed by Blondie
  11. Should I Stay Or Should I Go - Performed by The Clash
  12. I Love Paris - Performed by Georgia Gibbs
  13. Love Is Like A Violin - Performed by Ken Dodd
  14. I Wanna Be Your Dog - Performed by John McCrea
  15. Come Together - Performed by Ike ; Tina Turner

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline