Cornell Chris: Euphoria Mourning


SKU: 602547408136

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Cornell Chris: Euphoria Mourning
Artist: Chris Cornell
Title: Euphoria Mourning

1. Product Details

Limited vinyl LP pressing including digital download. Digitally remastered edition of the 1999 debut solo album from the Grammy-winning Golden Globe- nominated singer/songwriter and Soundgarden/Audioslave frontman. The albums title has been restored to the originally intended Euphoria Mourning he had been dissuaded from this original title and reluctantly dubbed it Euphoria Morning. Euphoria Mourning was Cornells only album between the split of Soundgarden until he joined members of Rage Against the Machine in forming Audioslave. The album was a collaboration with Alain Johannes and Natasha Shneider of the band Eleven who appeared on the album co-wrote five of the tracks and were credited as co-producers engineers and mixers with Cornell.

1.1 Cant Change Me
1.2 Flutter Girl
1.3 Preaching the End of the World
1.4 Follow My Way
1.5 When Im Down
1.6 Mission
2.1 Wave Goodbye
2.2 Moonchild
2.3 Sweet Euphoria
2.4 Disappearing One
2.5 Pillow of Your Bones
2.6 Steel Rain

H 0.11
W 12.25
L 12.37

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline