Cannabis Corpse: Beneath Grow Lights Thou Shalt Rise


Release Date: 09-12-2021

SKU: 822603331011

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Cannabis Corpse: Beneath Grow Lights Thou Shalt Rise

1. Product Details

Limited edition picture disc. Following in the tradition laid down by Cannabis Corpse's earlier releases, each song on 2011's Beneath Grow Lights Thou Shalt Rise is inspired by a classic death metal track - this time around Morbid Angel and Deicide get the Cannabis treatment! Cannabis Corpse are not a joke band. Sure, they'll fire up a bowl and chug a beer, but then they'll rip your face off with a brutal old-school death metal assault, the likes of which haven't been seen since the seeds of the genre first began to grow.

  1. No Action
  2. (Yo No Quiero Ir A) Chelsea ((I Don't Want To Go To) Chelsea)
  3. Yo Te Vi (The Beat)
  4. Pump It Up
  5. Detonantes (Little Triggers)
  6. Tu Eres Para Mi (You Belong To Me)
  7. Hand In Hand
  8. La Chica De Hoy (This Year's Girl)
  9. Mentira (Lip Service)
  10. Viviendo En El Paraiso (Living In Paradise)
  11. Lipstick Vogue
  12. La Turba (Night Rally)
  13. Llorar (Big Tears)
  14. Radio Radio
  15. Crawling To The U.S.A
  16. Se Esta Perdiendo La Inocencia (Running Out Of Angels)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline