Bloodbound: Rise Of The Dragon Empire - Red/black Marbled


Release Date: 03-31-2023

SKU: 884860436212

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Bloodbound: Rise Of The Dragon Empire - Red/black Marbled

1. Product Details

"Rise Of The Dragon Empire" is the re-release of the band's 8th studio album. Bloodbound further refined their typical sound on "Rise Of The Dragon Empire" with fast-paced, melodic songs with hymnic character. Bloodbound toured extensively in the past with bands like Sabaton, HammerFall and U.D.O. Available as gtf. Colored vinyl (Clear Blue) and ltd. Colored vinyl (Red/ Black Marbled, ltd. #to 300 units) For Fans Of: Sabaton, Powerwolf, Hammerfall, Nightwish Tracklist: Side A 1. Rise Of The Dragon Empire 2. Magical Eye 3. Skyriders And Stormbringers 4. Slayer Of Kings 5. Blackwater Bay Side B 6. Giants Of Heaven 7. The Warlock's Trail 8. A Blessing In Sorcery 9. Breaking The Beast 10. Balerion 11. Reign Of Fire

  1. Side A Halo
  2. All My Tears
  3. True Colors
  4. Make You Feel My Love
  5. Big in Japan
  6. By Your Side
  7. Blue Moon
  8. Side B I Want to Know What Love Is
  9. Always on My Mind
  10. How to Disappear Completely
  11. From Me to You
  12. Feeling Good
  13. Into My Arms
  14. Blue Moon

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline