Black Juju: Purple Flower Garden Black


Release Date: 07-16-2021

SKU: 5200328701213

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Black Juju: Purple Flower Garden Black

1. Product Details

Black Juju formed back in 2011. They sound like the classic hard and heavy of the 70s-80s era, in the vein of the great Black Sabbath. They shared the stage with bands like Cathedral, Orange Goblin, Bonfire, Riot and Reverend Bizarre among others. On 2012 they came out with their debut album "Letters From My Brother Cain" through ROAR! Rock Of Angels Records. They also self-released on 2016 a mini-album with the symbolic title "I Prophecy Disaster". At long last, Black Juju return with their sophomore album "Purple Flower, Garden Black", offering a ten-tracks and 42 minutes experience, that's equal parts classic heavy metal with doom elements, given a refreshingly epic twist to the genre. A classic metal sound, that feets perfect in classic turntable sound, so we decided to release it on vinyl/LP format too! Comes with a lovely, classic old-school metal cover and artwork that will impress all metal fans around!

  1. Jaguar Paw
  2. Hiawatha
  3. V.F.T.
  4. Soulstealer
  5. Burn Me (When I Die)
  6. Black Hearted River
  7. Acid King
  8. (A Song For) Sorrow
  9. Flesh And Blood
  10. Gloomy Sunday

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline