Ben Quad: I'm Scared That's All There Is


Release Date: 07-07-2023

SKU: 061297791477

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Ben Quad: I'm Scared That's All There Is

1. Product Details

Oklahoma emo band Ben Quad are here with their debut album, I'm Scared That's All There Is, now out on Wax Bodega. The band takes cues from the knotty riffage of '90s emo, the spit-shined hooks of early 2000s pop punk, and the quirkier vibes and fresh perspective of fourth and fifth wave emo. All of that comes through on "Joan of Hill," but this song - which closes the album and features guest vocals by Taylor Haynes of fellow Oklahoma bands King Pink and Cheap Kites - also ends in a post-rocky, anthemic coda with a chorus of voices repeating the title of the album, showing off a more immersive side of the band. Ben Quad are supporting Hot Mulligan in 2,000 cap rooms across America this fall and releasing new singles in support of it. This is the first time the album has been in retail.

  1. Blood for the Blood God
  2. We're Gonna Be Here for a While
  3. Unclench Your Jaw
  4. You Gotta Learn to Listen Lou
  5. It's a Kinkade!
  6. When All Other Lights Go Out
  7. Joan of Hill

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline