Being As an Ocean: Proxy: An A.n.i.m.o. Story


Release Date: 09-13-2019

SKU: 5052442016168

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Being As an Ocean: Proxy: An A.n.i.m.o. Story

1. Product Details

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release. Wondrously cinematic, taking both band and audience deeper into an infinitely unfolding saga, Proxy: An A.N.I.M.O. Story is the sound of a reinvigorated entity, ushering in a bold new chapter, free from preconceptions and eagerly embracing the unwritten future. The passion of the band's formidable past remains a dependable constant, arresting in it's urgent delivery and authenticity. The energy pulsing through Proxy flows from the same source that built a dedicated community around BAAO's first four albums, but it's scope bigger, somehow both more cerebral and more soulful.

  1. Intro (The Envoy)
  2. Play Pretend
  3. Find Our Way
  4. Brave
  5. Tragedy
  6. Skin
  7. Interlude (Circuit Bender)
  8. B.O.Y
  9. Low Life (Ode to the Underworld)
  10. Demon
  11. Watch Me Bleed
  12. See Your Face
  13. A.N.I.M.O
  14. Outro (What It Means to Be Human)

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline