Save 10% on all records (Use code VINYL10SHOP RECORDS

Free Shipping on orders over $50

Ac/Dc: Power Up

Artist: Ac/Dc
Title: Power Up

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $50

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Ac/Dc: Power Up

1. Product Details

Single BLACK vinyl LP 180 Gram gatefold jacket printed inner sleeve. POWER UP is the long awaited new album from AC/DC and the bands 17th studio album. For POWER UP the band reunited with producer Brendan OBrien who helmed the double-platinum Black Ice in 2008 and the gold Rock Or Bust in 2014. Charged up for the next decade AC/DC cut twelve new tracks for the album proudly maintaining their signature sound and all of its powerful hallmarks. POWER UP was announced with the release of the albums first single Shot In The Dark and features the lineup of Angus Young lead guitar Brian Johnson lead vocals Cliff Williams bass guitar Phil Rudd drums and Stevie Young rhythm guitar firing on all cylinders once again.

1.1 Realize
1.2 Rejection
1.3 Shot in the Dark
1.4 Through the Mists of Time
1.5 Kick You When Youre Down
1.6 Witchs Spell
2.1 Demon Fire
2.2 Wild Reputation
2.3 No Mans Land
2.4 Systems Down
2.5 Money Shot
2.6 Code Red

H 0.00
W 0.00
L 0.00

2. Shipping and Delivery

If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations. Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped. 

We make every effort to ship your order as soon as possible. However, please allow 1-3 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. Note: Delays may occur due to severe weather and/or COVID-19.

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground. 

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air.

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to International, PO Box, or APO/FPO addresses. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products that have been purchased from us directly.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by us. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender. To set up a return for refund please contact us. Be sure to include your order # and reason for returning in your email.


All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

Album returns: If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please notify Customer Service within 30 days. We will gladly replace the merchandise without additional charge, or provide you with a full refund. If you are unsatisfied with your purchase and the merchandise is unopened, we will be happy to exchange it for you. No refunds will be given on opened albums, unless damaged or defective. Original shipping and handling charges are not refundable, and you will be responsible for all costs associated with return shipment.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline

People Love Us on Instagram

Back to Record Store