Yuki Hayashi: My Hero Academia: Heroes Rising (Original Soundtrack) (MHA)


Release Date: 04-29-2022

SKU: 194398853611

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Yuki Hayashi: My Hero Academia: Heroes Rising (Original Soundtrack) (MHA)

1. Product Details

My Hero Academia: Heroes Rising is a film set in the My Hero Academia universe. After the events of Season 4 of the Anime, Izuku and Katsuki go from fighting against each other to fighting side by side as they face the biggest threat that dares to dominate the domain: Nine! Beautifully animated and written, My Hero Academia: Heroes Rising received enormous critical praise, as well as massive admiration from fans. Composed and performed by Yuki Hayashi, the music of My Hero Academia: Heroes Rising is a complete standout. The live wire pieces pulse with life and power, and have never sounded better than this vinyl pressing.

  1. Heroes vs. Villains
  2. Nine
  3. A Hero Is...
  4. The Hero Work Recommendation Project
  5. That's Super Hero-Like!!
  6. Nabu Island
  7. Inherited Power
  8. Nine's Quirk
  9. Nine's Blunder
  10. The Villain Appears
  11. You Picked The Wrong Person To Taunt!
  12. Deku And Katsuma
  13. Nine's Action
  14. Suprise Attack Of The Villain
  15. Class 1-A Heading Out!
  16. Nine And His Team's Resistance
  17. Numerical Inferiority
  18. Nine's Tenacity Of Purpose
  19. The Strength Of The Man Who'll Become The Number One Hero
  20. Islander's Anxiety
  21. Past With Nine
  22. Together As One
  23. Strategy Meeting
  24. Let's Start The Operation!
  25. We'll Go All Out To Stop You!
  26. Joint Struggle
  27. Chimera
  28. To The Limit
  29. Nine's Craving
  30. Be Number One - Bakugo's Belief -
  31. Nine's Power
  32. Might-U
  33. A Heart That Is Inherited
  34. There Is A Hero There

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline