various Blues for a T-Shirt Artists: Singles Vol. 2 - Blues For A T-shirt (Original Soundtrack)


Release Date: 10-27-2023

SKU: 196588233913

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
various Blues for a T-Shirt Artists: Singles Vol. 2 - Blues For A T-shirt (Original Soundtrack)

1. Product Details

A soundtrack so iconic that it's legacy continues to this day - this second volume was previously included as a bonus CD only in the 25th anniversary reissue of the album, now available on Vinyl for the first time. Featuring original and rarely heard recordings by Chris Cornell, Alice in Chains, Paul Westerberg and of course... Citizen Dick's infamous track "Touch Me, I'm Dick." This album features live recordings, score tracks, as well as recordings of Chris Cornell (performing as Matt Dylon's character Cliff Poncier) including an early recording of "Spoon Man."

  1. Touch Me I'm Dick Performed By Citizen Dick
  2. Would? (Live) Performed By Alice in Chains
  3. It Ain't Like That (Live) Performed By Alice in Chains
  4. Birth Ritual (Live) Performed By Soundgarden
  5. Missing Performed By Chris Cornell (As Poncier)
  6. Nowhere But You Performed By Chris Cornell (As Poncier)
  7. Spoon Man Performed By Chris Cornell (As Poncier)
  8. Flutter Girl Performed By Chris Cornell (As Poncier)
  9. Dyslexic Heart (Acoustic) Performed By Paul Westerberg
  10. Waiting for Somebody (Score Acoustic) Performed By Paul Westerberg
  11. Overblown (Demo) Performed By Mudhoney
  12. Heart and Lungs Performed By Truly
  13. Six Foot Under Performed By Blood Circus
  14. Singles Blues 1 Performed By Mike McCready
  15. Blue Heart Performed By Paul Westerberg
  16. Lost in Emily's Woods Performed By Paul Westerberg
  17. Ferry Boat #3 Performed By Chris Cornell
  18. Score Piece #4 Performed By Chris Cornell

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline